Skip to content

Chick Fil A Family Night

December 9, 2009

It’s been a while & I’m sorry for not posting. Today is just a fun post. I have a very cool Marshmallow treat to show you tomorrow. Today I wanted to share the fun I had with my daughter at Chick Fil A’s family night. We made these Reindeer food.  Reindeer FoodNow that all the kids are in school at some point during the day I’m trying to expand my business & in order for me to do that I need to build my customer base.  We go to Chick Fil A OFTEN & most of the time it is family night so I asked the girls that run the family night craft if I could do a Stampin’ Up! project & they said sure.  I gave her a few ideas & she picked from that & I pretty much ran the evening last night.  I had my 13 year old there helping out because she loves to work with the kids.  We had a blast with the little kids.  I prepared the craft & it looked a little like this when my daughter came home from school yesterday…

Reindeer Food Pieces for 60 And This    And This   T forgot to take a picture of the Top Note Close To Cocoa pieces.  I had them all laying out on the dining room table after I glued the antlers to each one.  Just think 60 Top Note dies spread out…  Lets just say the table was completely full.

No comments yet

Leave a comment